Aspire Advisory Board

Diana Azurdia Headshot

Diana Azurdia

Director for Recruitment and Inclusion for Graduate Programs in Bioscience , University of California, Los Angeles

Lynda Brown-Wright Headshot

Lynda Brown-Wright

Equity and Justice expert

Sonja Feist-Price

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Michigan-Flint

Mildred García Headshot

Mildred García

President, American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU)

Nicolle Grayson Headshot

Nicolle Grayson

Director of Communications, Educational Trust

Charles Henderson Headshot

Charles Henderson

Professor of Physics, Western Michigan University

Robert Jones Headshot

Robert Jones

Chancellor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Shirley Malcom Headshot

Shirley Malcom

Senior Advisor and Director of STEMM Equity Achievement (SEA) Change, American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)