IChange Coordinators

IChange Co-Leads

Tonya Peeples Headshot

Tonya Peeples

Senior Associate Dean, College of Engineering 

Pennsylvania State University

Jessica Bennett Headshot

Jessica Bennett

Assistant Vice President for STEM Education

Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

Rochelle Sapp Headshot

Rochelle Sapp

Leadership Development Specialist of Learning and Organizational Development, Lead of IAspire Leadership Academy

University of Georgia

Project Manager

Levi Shanks

Director, Academic and Student Affairs

Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

IChange Coordinators

Karen Argabright Headshot

Karen Fambrough

Postdoctoral Office of Learning and Organizational Development

University of Georgia

Kimberly Griffin Headshot

Kimberly Griffin

Professor and Dean of Education

University of Maryland, College Park

Steven Thomas Headshot

Steven Thomas

IThrive Collective Co-Lead

Program Manager, The Graduate School

Michigan State University

Beth Ruedi Headshot

Beth Ruedi

Director of Operations for SEA Change

American Association for the Advancement of Science